Contact

SRO MOTORSPORTS GROUP     
Stephane Ratel Founder & CEO  
     
Blancpain GT Series     
Patricia Kiefer  Chief Operating Officer  patricia@sro-motorsports.com                        
Laurent Gaudin  Endurance Cup Manager  laurent@sro-motorsports.com
Sophie Peyrat Team Relations Manager  sophie@sro-motorsports.com
     
Elsa Camillieri  Team Relations & Event Assistant  elsa@sro-motorsports.com
Anthony Comas Marketing Coordinator  anthony@sro-motorsports.com
Pierre Chapuis Commercial Assistant pierre@sro-motorsports.com
     
Gert Vermersch Press Officer gert@sro-motorsports.com
Freddie de Stefano  Digital Producer freddie@sro-motorsports.com
Jacquie Groom Sporting Director jacquie@sro-motorsports.com
Claude Surmont  Technical Director claude@sro-motorsports.com
Mike Scott Head of TV  mike@sro-motorsports.com
     
     
Total 24 Hours of Spa    
Laurent Gaudin  General Manager  laurent@sro-motorsports.com
Olivier Devos Event Director  olivier@sro-motorsports.com
Gert Vermersch Press Officer gert@sro-motorsports.com
Alexandre Renaux Marketing Coordinator  alexandre@sro-motorsports.com