Contact

SRO MOTORSPORTS GROUP

Stephane Ratel CEO and Founder

Blancpain GT Series

Contact Profile
Patricia Kiefer Chief Operating Officer patricia@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Jacquie Groom SRO Sporting Director jacquie@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Claude Surmont SRO Technical Director claude@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Laurent Gaudin SRO Endurance Cup & Total 24 Hours of Spa General Manager laurent@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Olivier Devos SRO Endurance Cup Paddock Manager / Total 24hours of Spa Event Director olivier@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Alexandre Renaux SRO Marketing Coordinator & Leading Car Driver alexandre@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Sophie Peyrat SRO Team Relations Manager sophie@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Elsa Cammilleri SRO Team Relations Assistant elsa@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Nina Pfiffner SRO Team Relations Assistant & PA of CEO nina@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Louise Bretille SRO Event Coordinator louise@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Maryon Kaczka SRO Blancpain GT Sports Club Series Manager maryon@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Anthony Comas SRO Marketing & Business Development Manager & Sprint Cup Safety Car Driver anthony@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Pierre Chapuis SRO Marketing & Hospitality Coordinator pierre@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Mike Scott SRO Head of TV mike.scott@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Gert Vermersch SRO Media Writer gert@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Freddie de Stefano SRO Digital Producer freddie@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Marco Tiboni SRO Graphic Designer marco@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Vicky Raffermi SRO Media Assistant media@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Julien Billiotte SRO Blancpain GT Sports Club Press Officer julien@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Doriano Valeriani SRO Logistics Coordinator & Sprint Cup Paddock Manager logistics@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Geoffrey Chaumont SRO Paddock & Logistics
Contact Profile
Bernard Masson SRO Paddock & Logistics
Contact Profile
Alain Adam SRO Race Director
Contact Profile
Joel do Vale SRO Deputy Race Director
Contact Profile
Greg Masters SRO Chairman of the Stewards
Contact Profile
Richard Norburry SRO International Steward & Chairman of Blancpain GT Sports Club
Contact Profile
Murielle Poupier SRO Sporting Secretary in charge of Communication sporting@sro-motorsports.com
Contact Profile
Alain Marquet SRO Technical Delegate
Contact Profile
Ghislan Verriest SRO Pit Lane Official
Contact Profile
Didier de Rycke SRO Scrutineer
Contact Profile
Guy Clairay SRO Endurance Cup Safety Car Driver
Contact Profile
David Addison SRO TV TV Commentator
Contact Profile
Julian Elkan SRO TV Streaming Manager
Contact Profile
Mike Hawkins SRO TV RF Cameraman
Contact Profile
George Hay SRO TV TV Engineer
Contact Profile
Dakota Jane SRO TV Pitlane Reporter
Contact Profile
Ben Murrell SRO TV Unit Manager
Contact Profile
Darryl Peck SRO TV TV Editor
Contact Profile
Dave Walker SRO TV On-Board Camera Engineer
Contact Profile
John Watson SRO TV TV Commentator
Contact Profile
Richard "Digger" Wearing SRO TV TV Logistics
Contact Profile
Olivier Beroud Official Photographer
Contact Profile
Dirk Bogaerts Official Photographer
Contact Profile
Hugo Da Silva Blancpain Events Manager
Contact Profile
Alain Delamuraz Blancpain Vice President Head of Marketing
Contact Profile
Lucie Notari Blancpain PR Specialist
Contact Profile
Eshref Sadiki Blancpain Logistics Manager
Contact Profile
Matteo Braga Pirelli Circuit Activity Manager
Contact Profile
Ernesto Garcia Domingo Pirelli Motorsports Business Director
Contact Profile
Mario Isola Pirelli Motorsports Racing Manager
Contact Profile
Hanna Lehtinen Pirelli Team Relations Manager
Contact Profile
Giuseppe Parisi Pirelli Logistics and Fitting Operations Manager
Contact Profile
Steve Rousse Pirelli Technical Manager
Contact Profile
Dieter Birkenhake Emotag Data Logger Engineer
Contact Profile
Matthias Hölle Emotag Data Logger Engineer
Contact Profile
Steffen Ruhl SwissTiming Chief Timekeeper
Contact Profile
Michal Kraus SwissTiming Timekeeper
Contact Profile
Wani Finkbohner Elf Fuel Distributer
Contact Profile
Christian Hage Elf Fuel Distributer
Contact Profile
Arthur Elf Fuel Distributer
Contact Profile
Darryl Statham MRTC Coordinator